Search Results for: united_states/florida/marriage_licenses

Results 1 - 20 of 118 Page 1 of 6
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Florida, MA

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: May 28, 2015

Town of FloridaMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 Florida Town Clerk 20 South Street Florida, MA 01343 (413) 664-6685 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. / W; By appointment (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Marriage without Delay/Marriage of Minors  Marriage Application Requirement Massachusetts: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate The following information outlines the procedures you must follow…

Florida State, FL

Relevance: 99%      Posted on: June 7, 2015

...State of FloridaMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fee: $93.50 Marriage Law Requirements for Florida Marriage Licenses: The legal age for...

Florida Marriage Laws

Relevance: 98%      Posted on: January 3, 2017

...be waived. Couples wishing to be married in the state of Florida must obtain for a marriage license. Marriage licenses are issued by counties and you can apply for your...

State Marriage Laws

Posted on: September 15, 2014

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk's office upon request. Here's a summary of each state's marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before marriage, and the like. Because state marriage laws in this area have been changing rapidly -- many states have recently eliminated blood tests and or physical exams. You should check with your county marriage license bureau office, county clerk's, city clerk's, or town clerk's office before making any wedding or travel plans. State Marriage Law…

Wedding License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License Requirements

Posted on: September 16, 2014

...the clerk. The marriage license is either mailed or picked up by the couple. •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana...

Blood Test For Marriage

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Do I Need a Blood Test to Get a Marriage License Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Montana (PDF) is the one state which requires both spouses intending to get married to get a blood test as one of their marriage license requirements. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules. Alabama: No.   Alaska: No.   Arizona: No.   Arkansas: No.   California: No.   Colorado: No.   Connecticut: No.   Delaware: No.   District of Columbia: No.   Florida: No. Georgia: No. Hawaii: No. Idaho: No.…

Teen Marriage License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Legal Age To Marry In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission. Nebraska sets the age of majority at 19. Although a few states will waive this requirement if there is a pregnancy, the couple may still have to have court approval. Delware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, and Oklahoma: Allow pregnant teens or teens who have already had a child to get married without parental consent. However in Florida, Kentucky, and Oklahoma, the young couple must have authorization from a court. Maryland requires that the minor be…

Marriage Laws » Marriage License

Posted on: December 4, 2014

U.S. Marriage Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees, waiting periods…

Fees

Posted on: December 5, 2014

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

Massachusetts State, MA

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of MassachusettsMarriage License Requirements The fee for filing the Intention of Marriage in Massachusetts varies from city to town and is required at the time of application. You must be 18 years of age or older. If either party is under 18 Couples who wish to be married in Massachusetts must apply in person, together and at the same time and have a marriage license issued within the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Both parties must show valid government-issued photo ID (driver’s license, state ID, or passport). Massachusetts has a (3) three-day waiting period. In Massachusetts you may file your intentions…

Alachua County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Alachua CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 21 East University Room 101 Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 374-3623 8:15 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Florida: ✔…

Baker County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Baker CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 339 East MacClenny Avenue MacClenny, FL 32063 (904) 259-8113 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Florida: ✔ Get…

Bay County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Bay CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 300 East 4th Street Room 101 Panama City, FL 32401 (850) 763-9061 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement…

Bradford County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Bradford CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 945 North Temple Avenue Stark, FL 32091 (904) 966-6280 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Florida: ✔ Get…

Brevard County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Brevard CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 400 South Street 2nd Floor Titusville, FL 32796 (321) 952-4604 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Florida: ✔…

Broward County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Broward CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 201 SE 6th Street Room 270 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 (954) 831-7283 ext. 7842 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage…

Calhoun County, FL

Posted on: June 8, 2015

Calhoun CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 425 East Central Avenue Blountstown, FL 32424 (850) 674-4545 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Florida: ✔ Get…

Charlotte County, FL

Posted on: June 8, 2015

Charlotte CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 350 E. Marion Avenue 2nd floor Punta Gorda, FL 33951 (941) 637-2240 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement…

Citrus County, FL

Posted on: June 8, 2015

Citrus CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 110 North Apopka Avenue Inverness, FL 32650 (352) 637-9415 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Florida: ✔ Get…