Search Results for: united_states/colorado/index.shtml

Results 1 - 20 of 682 Page 1 of 35
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Colorado Springs

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: December 20, 2014

Colorado State, CO

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: April 9, 2015

State of ColoradoMarriage License Requirements Colorado Code Title 14. Domestic Matters Colorado marriage license fee is $30 and is required at the time of application. The legal age without parental consent is 18 years of age. If age 16 or 17, written and notarized Parental Consent Form signed by both parents, the parent with legal custody, or the legal guardian is required. Both applicants must appear in person to apply and sign the marriage application. Both applicants must show identification for Proof of Age. If one party cannot appear due to illness, is out of the state of Colorado, or…

Colorado County, TX

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: October 2, 2015

Colorado CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 - Informal Marriage (Common Law) 400 Spring Street Columbus, TX 78934 (409) 732-2155 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Formal | Informal There are two different types of marriage…

Colorado City, AZ

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: October 12, 2015

Colorado City, AZMarriage License Arizona marriage license filing fee is $76. Legal age is 18 or older. Both parties must be present to obtain a marriage license. Both parties must provide a valid government-issued Photo I.D. Both parties must provide their Social Security Numbers, if they have one. No blood test or waiting period is required. Marriage License is valid for up to twelve (12) months Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are…

Colorado Springs, CO

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: November 7, 2015

El Paso CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 Citizens Service Center 1675 W. Garden of the Gods Colorado Springs, CO 80907 Ph: 719.520.6200 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) 200 South Cascade Colorado Springs, CO 80907 Ph: 719.520.6200 Fx: 719.520.6212 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Southeast Powers 5650 Industrial Place Powers Blvd and Airport Rd. Colorado Springs, CO 80907 Ph: 719.520.6200 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) North Union Town Center 8830 N. Union…

Colorado Wedding Officiants

Relevance: 99%      Posted on: November 21, 2016

Colorado Wedding Officiants Affordable Wedding Marriage Officiants in Colorado State. Finding a wedding officiant in the state of Colorado for your elopement, wedding or vow renewal ceremony is fast and easy. Simply complete this form to describe your needs and submit. Receive responses from up to (5) affordable, local state of Colorado wedding officiants who will impart to your wedding ceremony personal meaning, elegance and dignity. You choose the local Colorado Marriage Wedding Officiant that best match your needs, your budget and your location. No cost or obligation to you. Please Note: You can check the Colorado Wedding Officiant availability…

Colorado Springs Marriage License

Relevance: 98%      Posted on: January 9, 2015

Locations: El Paso County Clerk & Recorder’s (Main Office) Citizens Service Center 1675 W. Garden of the Gods 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (Downtown Office) Centennial Hall 200 S. Cascade 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F 719.520.6200 (Southeast Powers) Corner Powers Blvd. and Airport Road 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (North Union Town Center) 8830 N. Union Blvd. 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. / Sa (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony.…

Colorado Springs Marriage License

Relevance: 98%      Posted on: January 2, 2016

Colorado SpringsMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 Citizens Service Center 1675 W. Garden of the Gods Colorado Springs, CO 80907 Ph: 719.520.6200 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) 200 South Cascade Colorado Springs, CO 80907 Ph: 719.520.6200 Fx: 719.520.6212 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Southeast Powers 5650 Industrial Place Powers Blvd and Airport Rd. Colorado Springs, CO 80907 Ph: 719.520.6200 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) North Union Town Center 8830 N. Union Blvd…

State Marriage Laws

Posted on: September 15, 2014

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk's office upon request. Here's a summary of each state's marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before marriage, and the like. Because state marriage laws in this area have been changing rapidly -- many states have recently eliminated blood tests and or physical exams. You should check with your county marriage license bureau office, county clerk's, city clerk's, or town clerk's office before making any wedding or travel plans. State Marriage Laws…

Wedding License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License Requirements

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Marriage License Requirements •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana •Nebraska •Nevada •New Hampshire •New Jersey •New Mexico •New York •North Carolina • North Dakota •Ohio •Oklahoma •Oregon •Idaho •Illinois •Indiana •Iowa •Kansas •Kentucky •Louisiana •Maine •Maryland •Massachusetts •Michigan •Minnesota •Mississippi •Pennsylvania •Rhode Island •South Carolina •South Dakota •Tennessee •Texas •Utah •Vermont •Virginia •Washington •West Virginia •Wisconsin •Wyoming Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either…

Blood Test For Marriage

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Do I Need a Blood Test to Get a Marriage License Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Only a few states require a blood test or a blood test and physical examination before marriage to show whether one party is infected with a venereal disease. In some statutes, for example, the clerk is forbidden to issue a marriage license until the parties present the results of the blood test. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital blood tests. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules.…

Teen Marriage License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Legal Age To Marry In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission.

Marriage Laws » Marriage License

Posted on: December 4, 2014

U.S. Marriage Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees, waiting periods…

Fees

Posted on: December 5, 2014

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

San Francisco County, CA

Posted on: February 3, 2015

San Francisco CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $105 Confidential License Fee: $105 City Hall, Suite 168 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102 Ph: 415.554.4950 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

NYS County Clerk Directory

Posted on: April 3, 2015

County ClerksNew York State Extended Certificates for Foreign Use and Certificates of Non-Impediment require a two-step completion process after they have been obtained from the office of the clerk. Step one requires a visit to the County Clerk's Office in the same county as where you obtained the certificate (refer to locations below). The County Clerk will authenticate the signature of the Town Clerk for a fee of $3. Albany County ClerkCourt House, Rm. 12816 Eagle StreetAlbany, NY 12207Ph: 518.487.5101Fx: 518.487.5099 Allegany County ClerkCounty Courthouse7 Court StreetBelmont, NY 14813Ph: 585.268.9270Fx: 585.268.9659 Broome County ClerkEdwin L. Crawford Bldg.44 Hawley StreetBinghamton, NY…

Auburn Marriage License

Posted on: April 5, 2015

AuburnCayuga County Marriage License Issuing Office Memorial City Hall 24 South St., 1st Flr. Auburn, New York 13021 Ph: 315.255.4100 Fx: 315.255.4181 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Louisiana State, LA

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of LouisianaMarriage License Requirements The marriage license fee in Louisiana varies by parish and is required at the time of application. A marriage license may be issued in any parish in Louisiana, regardless of where the nuptial is to be performed, or where the applicants reside. Louisiana Marriage Licenses are issued by the office of the Clerk of Court in each parish. The marriage will be recorded in the parish where the marriage license was purchased. Minimum age to marry is 16. There is a 72-hour waiting period between the time of issuance of the license and the ceremony.…

Maine State, ME

Posted on: April 9, 2015

State of MaineMarriage License Requirements The marriage license fee is $40 to get married in Maine. Persons wishing to be married in the State of Maine must apply for a marriage license from the Municipal Clerk's office. Applicants must be over 18 years old to apply for a marriage application in Maine. Photo ID (Driver's License, Passport or State ID with picture) No blood tests are required. There is no waiting period in Maine to get married. Be sure to contact your local Municipal Clerk's office well in advance of the wedding to find out on what days and during…